RCMP Members

Whether you are bulk-purchasing officially licensed RCMP-branded merchandise to support your division’s activities or you are buying gifts for yourself, family and friends, this is the place to start.

      • Awards and recognition merchandise (Coming soon!)

All RCMP-branded products purchased by RCMP members must be purchased through an officially licensed manufacturer or retailer. This ensures all products meet both our rigorous brand standards for quality, safety and ethical production as well as Canadian government policies.

We are here to help. If you have any questions, please email us at info@rcmp-f.ca.

1. Here is a complete list of suppliers:

2. Here are the most commonly used suppliers:

Promotional/Custom Items   
Gadar Promotions
Ottawa, ON
Mandy Marquardt
mandy@gadar.ca
613-736-8288 x 236
Creative Embroidery
Richmond, BC
Nick Jordan
nick@creative-embroidery.com
604-244-1611
Daquin Sales
Ottawa, ON
Tom Clarke
tomc@daquinsales.com
613-226-8680 x127
Cubbon Apparel
Regina, SK
Shelly Cantin
shelly@cubbonadvertising.com
306-565-0603
Pins/Coins   
Mr. Pin Man Inc.
Spruce Grove, AB
Wayne Griffith
mrpinman@mrpinman.com
1-888-298-7467
Guthrie Woods Products
Ottawa, ON
Tanya Paoloni
sales@guthriewoods.com
613-831-6115
International Coat of Arms (Swyrich)
Kingston, ON
Adam Nelson
adam.nelson@internationalcoatsofarms.com
1-888-709-6742
JF Custom Products Canada
Ottawa, ON
John Lee
john@jfsc.ca
1-800-267-0513
Edley Imagineering Inc. (Sharkzcoins)
Victoria, BC
chris@charkz.ca
1-250-479-5018
Awards and Recognition   
StrathCraft Awards
London, ON
Don Daniel
don@strathcraft.com
519-686-1891 x28
Awards and Trophies
Vernon, BC
Blair Peden
info@awardsandtrophieshq.com
250-938-0803
Plush Toys   
The Stuffed Animal House
Langley, BC
Russ Ivanson
info@stuffedanimalhouse.com
604-857-0086